Scheduled Maintenance – Wednesday, July 3

[Update: Tuesday, July 02] Unfortunately due to unforeseen circumstance we're going to have to postpone the maintenance. We'll confirm when the maintenance is to be rescheduled as soon as possible.

Hey there gamers,

Just a heads-up to let you know that Playfire will be undergoing scheduled maintenance that will result in the website and the Playfire Vulcan client being offline on Wednesday, July 3 at 0700 UTC.

That’s…

0800 BST (UK Time)
0000 PST (Santa Monica Time)

This maintenance hopefully won't take more than an hour and will allow us to migrate the Gamer Achievement Server. If you want to know more about what this entails we suggest you read the latest Letters from the Engine Room, written by Lee (Joolz) our EVP of Engineering.

We’ll see you on the other side. Thanks for your patience.

Ben, Joncol, Lee, and the rest of Playfire Team.